Filter by
  • James C

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Everyone very helpful and professional
  • Joshua P

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Had an appointment for 10 am for an oil change, my truck wasn’t pulled back to start work until at least an hr later, then took about another hr to actually do the oil change, What was the point in having a appointment if I was still going to be there for a few hrs for something that should have taken 30-45 mins ?
  • Pamela W

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Justin Bazzel was awesome.
  • Clint S

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    The service was quick but I noticed a burnt oil smell and could see light amounts of smoke, after opening the hood once I got home . I noticed oil spilt on the top of the engine and that is what was smoking
  • Todd W

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2014 Chevrolet SS
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    Consistently awesome! Service department second to none. Ansley always superior all the time. Above & beyond. Service done right the first time in a reasonable amount of time. A shout out to Keith & Kevin in the parts department too. Many great experiences with them. Consistently awesome as well. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Keep up the good work! Todd
  • Trina P

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Great service always happy to be there
  • John B

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2022
    I had my vehicle in the collision center. The work was done in a timely manner. They also went above and beyond to correct some flaws in the paint that could only be seen at certain angles. They wanted to make sure I was happy
  • David W

    RIDGEVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    we were there for oil change had no problems and the staff was very helpful and nice..
  • Brittany C

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2006 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    Great
  • Martin A

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 4, 2022
    I, for the first time was impressed by the experience of buying a new vehicle. I do not take high pressured sales well at all. I never felt that with my experience with Pete at Crews Chevrolet. It was the most pleasant truck purchase I have ever made and I have purchased many vehicles. Crews Chevrolet & Pete will be my goto on my next purchase. Robert in finance made things very simple and Stright forward. I am happy with my purchase.