Filter by
  • Anthony G

    HANAHAN, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    n/a

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • John C

    HANAHAN, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Professional, friendly, and quick.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 27, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Crews Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Marc P

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    No complaints.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 24, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Stewart S

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    fast and professional service.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mariel B

    LADSON, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Customer service is horrible, I’m very unsatisfied

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 16, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Shirley P

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    Fast and courteous

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 13, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Crews Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kimberly G

    LADSON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Ansley went above and beyond to get everything fixed and communicated very well throughout the process.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 12, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Daniel P

    MT PLEASANT, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Friendly service reps

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda T

    HUDSON, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    I live out of town and had a problem that was minor yet required taking the bumper apart to fix. I got an appointment during the time period I was in town and they fixed the issue beautifully. Thanks

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    November 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crews Chevrolet! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Beverly S

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2021
    My wait was longer than normal and Crew’s representative was very apologetic and offered me compensation. The car wash was very much appreciated as my vehicle was filthy.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 27, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!