Filter by
  • Kelly W

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Typical oil change.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • John B

    LADSON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    While I understand the car wash is free, it was in the receipt that it was done and it wasn’t. I’m fine if they were able to do, but do t write it up as completed- with that, I also question whether the tires were rotated or not-

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Anthony N

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Easy to schedule. Prompt service.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Crews Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Laura W

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Bought my Tahoe here and always have a pretty good experience. This most recent oil change was still fine but not as ideal as normal. I used to be able to combine discounts/coupons and was not allowed this time. I also wasn’t not asked about the “complimentary car wash” and my statement said I declined it but I would have gladly accepted. Lastly, I dropped my car and had a ride home but ended up not having a ride back so called and it was going to be an hour but he said I would be notified when the driver was back. I decided to walk 1.5 miles to the dealership and about .5 miles into my walk the shuttle passed me so I assumed I would get a call, but I didn’t. When I got there, same shuttle was parked in front of the service center and I never received a call despite them not knowing that I had even left my house yet. It was fine but a little disappointing.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Peter S

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    the only problem i had that i had a free oil change ,over the phone but when i got there you told me it wasn't free so i had to pay for it

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Mark O

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Complete support as always...

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Charles N

    GEORGETOWN, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Aaron was so nice and very timely.Had my loaner car ready and went above and beyond to make sure J was taken care of

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Rosalyn B

    BONNEAU, SC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Appointment was for 9 am, I got there a little early, but my car was taken on back and it was serviced, tires rotated, and a car wash, I was on the road headed home by 9:55...I was well pleased.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Jack L

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Everyone was helpful, professional, and try hard to meet my requests.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Julie M

    HANAHAN, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Everyone was friendly even when I got upset about the oil leak that was fixed 8 months ago The collision center was friendly also when dropping off my husbands car to get fixed

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.