Filter by
  • Richard G

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2023
    The service lady knew exactly what. Was wrong with the car.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 30, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Venetia W

    ,, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Service to my vehicle took a little longer than expected but communication between customer service advisor was good despite phone tag at times. I would come back.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Crews Chevrolet. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Mark B

    RIDGEVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Professional staff
  • Kevin K

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    Friendly and Fast, Thank you
  • Kendra F

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    I like that when I’m due for an oil change or there’s a recall on my vehicle, the team at Crews always communicates with me. They’re sharp when it comes to communication and results. I was impressed that a shuttle was able to drive me home while my vehicle was getting the recall finished.
  • Barbara S

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    I have usually only had good experiences with the service. I wait for my vehicle and I am usually in and out within an hour. Unless I have other work along with the oil change.
  • Santosh P

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Could you’ll please have techs make sure the valve stem caps are tightened
  • Keith J

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    I bought this truck new from Crews in 2014. It's been back for AC repair around 9 or 10 times. That's unbelievable. Unhappy!
  • Merari M

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2022
    Love how fast we where out of there with a new truck!
  • Lashanda M

    GOOSECREEK, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    They were excellent. The service was fast. The employee was friendly and helpful. Thankful I choose this dealership to purchase and continually service my car.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 17, 2022
    Thanks for the quick reply. Glad I could help. Look out for a full survey GM may send. Thank you in advance. -Justin