Filter by
  • Alexander C

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2020
    Great service and very fast!

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 22, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Sandra T

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    My experience was exceptional. My service advisor was courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Jon B

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Fast, personal and efficient

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Rhonda E

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    I thought I was having a problem with my A//C, but after checking the vehicle, they called and said everything was cooling and heating properly and no leaks. Thank you Crews for your honesty.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Crews Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Donald S

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Great service.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Robert D

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Always take good care of my car and me. Quick and efficient.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We hope you have a great day!
  • David L

    JOHNS ISLAND, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Regular service

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!
  • William B

    LADSON, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Made an appointment got there just a little early, my truck was taken back right away and finished pretty quickly.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Edward D

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Friendly service , but the express lane should be for drive up customers who need their oil changed that can’t live on a schedule .

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Robert H

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Always Professional and informative

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 16, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.