Filter by
  • Patricia G

    N CHARLESTON, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Drove car and same problem still exists

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Winifred S

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2021
    I normally have a wonderful experience however this time was not good. I was told on 2/6/2021 that I needed a Door Latch Assembly as my driver's latch shorted (the radio was not cutting off when I opened my drivers side door after I turned the car off and the alarm would not come on). I came back 3/20/2021 and had the work done. I spent $510.75 and I am still having the same problem. So now my question is did the door latch actually have to be replaced? I am not happy right now and I do not know what to do!!!

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Todd M

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    There was a mishap where I was told you could do something, but then told once I was at the dealership you couldn’t. It was pertaining to changing my headlights out to LED.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James S

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Tabitha once again has gone above and beyond for me and my car. Not only does she work with me with the parts department, she always keeps me updated and informed in what's going on with the car. Even while out of state, I knew I couldn't trust Tabitha with my car.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Wayne B

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Good customer service

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 7, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • George W

    MT PLEASANT, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Overall good service.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 2, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Gary T

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Very professional, work was completed in a timely fashion

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 2, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Gary Len Tucker. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Lewis K

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2005 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Service was professional and knowledgeable. The techs who worked on car took care not to damage paint on the front fenders and hood. The also took care not to grease up the interior area around the drivers seating.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    April 2, 2021
    Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Crews Chevrolet service team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Robin T

    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    I had my oil changed and tires rotated. My car is almost at 60,000 miles so I had an additional service. My car was completed in a quick manner. I left and drove to an appointment on Daniel Island. When I got back in my car a Tire pressure warning Light came on. I drove back over to find out my tire sensors weren’t calibrated.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • James B

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Work completed as promised. A positive and professional experience with this dealership.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.