Filter by
  • Dave P

    HANAHAN, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2022
    Great, as always.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    October 3, 2022
    We appreciate the survey. Excellent surveys help us more than you know. Thank you so much!!! -Justin
  • Paul C

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    No appointment fast service, I see them every 5 k 7 times great.next time 100 k about 6 weeks Will bet I'll love them again.
  • John G

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    You guys are the best.Keep up the good work
  • Matthew C

    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Clean, courteous, and customer friendly
  • Michele S

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    This was the first service on a 2022 Tahoe - Dealership broke one wheel stud and stripped 3 lug nuts. Tried to say it was because I had 1/4 inch wheel spacers on BUT it only happened one 1 wheel. The lug nuts put on for the 3 that were stripped did not match the ones on the Tahoe. The service advisor said give him a day or two and he will make it right. NEVER heard back from him. The entire buying process on this Tahoe was horrible. In the 4.5 months it took for it to come in, our salesman updated us ONE time. Then the ambient light sensor does not work (I had to bring it in TWO times for that and it’s STILL not fixed. The final straw was this issue mentioned above from the first oil change. This is BY FAR the worst dealership I have ever used in my life.
  • Donald M

    MYRTLE BEACH, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Great place to go buy and get vehicle serviced. I tell everyone I know to go buy from them. When you walk in the everyone greets you and ask can they help you with anything. If you want a pleasant car or truck buys experience you better go to crew’s Chevrolet.
  • Kevin M

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Overall is was a great experience. The only issue was clear communication about total cost, prior to commencement of work. I had a clear estimate of the work to be performed when checking car in. Upon tech inspection several other issues were found. The service adviser called to provide this information and to receive authorization. When I asked the service adviser “what will the total cost now be?”, the amount provided, unfortunately, was only for the work the tech found during inspection and not a “total”, to include the estimated amount for the scheduled service the car was originally brought in for. Cost for the scheduled service was estimated to be 600.00 - 650.00. When service adviser called, the amount given was 1400.00 - 1475.00. When picking up car the total was just over $2000.00.
  • Matthew C

    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    great service.
  • Peter S

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    My scheduled service while I waited was completed quickly and properly.
  • Brian N

    DANIEL ISLAND, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Not a single proactive phone call from the service team. I called about car over a 48 hour period and was never able to get any answers.