Filter by
  • Michelle M

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Mike the customer service who I spoke to was great!

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Dennis K

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Because I decided to leave my vehicle and not wait for my oil change, I was happy with the service received at Crews Chevrolet. Along with the oil change I requested, there was a recall issue that I was unaware of that was also taken care of. I will return to Crews in the future, but will always leave my vehicle and return when it is ready. I have waited Hours in the past for an oil change there and will never do that again!

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    June 15, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Cleveland M

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Came in a little head of time for my oil change and was greeted politely and helped right away and did not have to wait long at all very fast and quality service

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    June 14, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • James G

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Thanks for arranging a temp vehicle during service.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Dwight W

    HANAHAN, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Everybody is friendly. Service is fine.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Katrina N

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Ansley Bailey was very helpful and made sure the correct problem was solved. I was glad the service department treated by 2007 Colbart just like it was a newer model. Some places try to talk you into purchasing a new vehicle and not complete the repairs.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    June 4, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We really appreciate your feedback.
  • Lori C

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Every time I come now, the service techs get grease all over the inside of my car! I got a complimentary detail the time before in which they broke the turn signal/intellibeam during the detail. Brought in for service again yesterday and grease all over the inside floor door area and the truck never gets taken back at appt time. You guys need to seriously improve!!

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    May 20, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Hermenia P

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    He didn't explain anything to me about my car I had to tell him two times to wash my car they didn't reset my oil sensor to 100% I had to tell him to reset the light.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    May 17, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Scott J

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    I came in on Friday and was told I HAVE to have an appointment for an oil change. I leave and call to schedule an appointment (also told me I HAVE to have an appointment. I showed up several days later and never get asked if I have an appointment. I’m seen right away, so I ask for their appointment policy, and immediately I am approached by a gentleman that was super rude and aggressive to defend the company when all I did was ask for their policy. I’m told it was too bad that I was not able to be helped. I called afterward to talk to the service manager and was unable to talk to him or leave a message due to his recording machine cuts off after I can say my name and hangs up on me. I have still not been able to talk to manager. I have been disrespected more than I have ever been with any other company in my life from your associates. I bought my truck from there 6 years ago and have never been treated fair. You’re employee’s don’t care at all about the customer, especially someone who has done all their business with them. I’ll be contacting GM about your dealership. This has gone on far too long without any improvement.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Terrance J

    LADSON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Great

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.