Filter by
  • Jennifer H

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Steve was very friendly and helpful. He had his hands full but was quick with attending & took care of everybody. Excellent customer service!!

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Alida D

    JOHNS ISLAND, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Had to have my equinox towed to Crews for failure to start. Found out that the starter and or solenoid was bad and the timing chain needed to be replaced. the young lady who took my first call was great. She understood my description of what was wrong with my car. she also tried to keep us up to date with the repairs on the car but she got sick. She did call us when she returned and kept my husband informed with everything going on with our car. Was able to get my car approx. 2weeks after taking the car to Crews after it is running great. Still has a knocking? sound that sounds it is coming from the rear but time will tell. Thank you for taking care of our car.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Kenneth S

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    I'm so happy with Crews Chevrolet I purchased another SILVERADO I love the salesperson Crystal Kuck she is the best

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Kevin O

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    They were friendly but it took them a while to find out the problem with my suv

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    September 3, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Eric M

    DORCHESTER, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    If 0 stars was an option I would pick that. I made the appointment over the phone for an oil change, tire rotation and new fuel filter. I arrive 10 min prior to appointment time am greeted as usual The advisor who is also the service manager never asks why I'm there due to it being on his computer after pulling up my account. As I'm in the waiting room I can see my truck sitting there, an hr goes by it finally goes in. after another hr it finally comes out and as I'm paying the bill I notice the fuel filter was never done, I ask why and I'm told they didn't know about it and they have a new system with problems they are working on. The manager than takes the truck back to have that done and as we're speaking I say please make sure all the grease fittings are greased because I've had issues in the past with them not getting done. The manager stated "I don't think there are any but I'll have them look". Now keep in mind 2 of the fittings are in plain sight as your nose is on your face when You do a tire rotation. Another hr passes and my truck comes out again (3hrs at this point). The manager states no charge sorry for the inconvenience you're good to go. I thank the manager and prepare to drive off when I decide to look to see if the fittings had been greased and crazy enough they had not. I walk back in bring the manager out and show him nothing had been done. He acts surprised and tells me the tech told him this truck didn't have grease fittings. I asked him now what happens when these parts break because people can't do their jobs and I'm the one who pays? His reply " You have a warranty". At this point I'm fired up! Once again my truck goes in back to have the job completed as should be. 45 mins pass and the manager is no place to be seen so I ask someone else to look into how long it takes to grease a few fittings. He returns to say they are working on it, at this point I demand my truck back and he says ok and walks away. Finally my truck comes out and I ask the guy driving it if it got greased only to be told you guessed it .... No Because the grease gun is broken. so what I'm the hell were they doing for 45 min? The service writer than tells me they have 1 yes 1 grease gun for 28 people working in back. At this point I can't take any more and leave after speaking with more managers to have every excuse thrown at me from new people to covid. Crews Chevy has lost this costumer forever and I would encourage all that chose to go there to make sure the work you pay for gets done. Worst service dealership ever

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    September 2, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Franklin H

    CHARLESTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Super Fast, Great Customer Service

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    September 5, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Frances H

    NORTH CHARLESTON, SC | 2002 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Every thing was great.I do think that it would be nice, if the customer was updated on jobs over 45 minutes.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    August 31, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Daniel E

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Service was awesome, if it wouldn't have been I would've said something, y'all have always treated me well

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    August 30, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Kelley F

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    I love them here

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    August 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Iisha P

    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    My car’s repairs began in June. As to date, I went to pick up my car after receiving a text saying it was ready 8/19. My car was not left on the lot but locked on the collision center, which was closed all weekend. I specifically asked for the car to be left where I could pick it up as I was not about to get there before closing time or 5pm. A 10 day repair has now gone on 8 weeks of me not having a car to drive, $700+ of rental fees, and no loaner in sight. Further, Uber and Lyft fees as well. Poor communication from the repair shop is inexcusable.

    Response from Crews Chevrolet

    August 23, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.